Week 24 – My growing belly and apparently moodiness..

Back tracking what’s actually been going on with me is actually a little bit harder than I thought, when all I’ve got to go off is instagram pics and facebook statuses which unfortunately, don’t depict anything other than me being a bit stressy and hormonal, however I can update with progress pics ableit they’ve also come to a bit of a halt as of late. But hey, no judgement right? No judgement for not showing off my ever growing bulging stomach that drags me down day by day, who doesn’t want to see that? 

 photo IMG_20140524_021554_zpsdb68b257.jpg

‘pretty much 24 weeks anyway, people keep asking to see so trying to keep a weekly progress thing. right now my belly is feeling really tight and from my perspective just looks really round, although I know I’m still tiny really. currently feeling crappy and down, loneliness is really creeping in and id be crying right now if i wasn’t so tired. feeling this down all the time is exhausting..’  – Oh dear, pregnancy isn’t all rainbows and sunshine. 

Leave a Reply

